Have you ever….

11 May

HAve you ever walked into someones house and saw something on their wall and gone WTF were they thinking???? I have… turns out they weren’t thinking…. it was a gift they had no choice in the matter of it being purchased and unfortunately it had to go up, got to keep the in-laws happy and all that stuff… The worst thing about that is I thought it was her taste, and apparently other people did too…. she had been given multiple other objects in similar designs just because of one picture hanging on the wall…

 

My sister, I was talking to her on Skype once, I was using a babushka doll mug, and I mentioned the cute set of measuring cups and spoons in the babushka shape that i have recently received… They were a gift… 3 months later on her return from England I was the very proud owner of a string of babushka lights…. I never once mentioned I like Babushka dolls to her…

Leave a Reply

